The little engine that could

Earlier this week I shot an impromptu video about a healing journey I’ve been on the past month, trying to heal a candida flare-up on my hands. It’s become clear that the process we go through for physical healing is pretty much the same deal for any kind of emotional or spiritual healing or recovery.

I won’t spill the beans, so check out the video here (it’s short, only 12 min or so).

And if you only have 30 seconds, here’s a tip that didn’t make it in the clip:

Pretend that you are The Little Engine that Could.

I think I can, I think I can, I think I can….

That line of thinking will get you through any Crash & Burns, Die-Off Symptoms, or Allergic Reactions.

Let me know if you can relate, and what you’ve learned from your own healing/recovery in the comments below!

 

Leave a Reply

